OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR, BPS GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, KHANPUR KALAN (SONEPAT)

OFFICE ORDER

The "Internal Complaints Committee" constituted vide this office order bearing No. Misc./BPSGMC/19/0171 dated 10.6.2019 and reconstituted vide this office order bearing Nos. Misc./BPSGMC/20/75 dated 24.2.2020, Misc/BPSGMC/20/501 dated 25.11.2020, Misc/BPSGMC/21/445 dated 25.08.2021 and Misc/BPSGMC/23/186 dated 21.04.2023 to provide protection against Sexual Harassment of Women at work place and for the Prevention and redressal of complaints of Sexual Harassment" is hereby reconstituted and the following are the members of the Committee :-

- 1. Dr. Anita Punia, Prof. Com. Medicine
- 2. Dr. Shalini Sharma, Professor Physiology
- 3. Dr. Cheeranjeev Gathwal, Professor Radiology
- 4. Dr. Tarun, Professor Medicine
- 5. Dr. Nitika Chawla, Assoc. Prof. Pathology
- 6. Mr. Rahul Dhankhar, Legal Officer
- 7. Smt. Anita Devi, Senior Nursing Officer
- 8. Sh. Shamsher Bhanderi, Assoc. Professor Govt. College for Women, Gohana

Chairperson (9416166584) Member (8901503985) Member (8059063888) Member (9812208111) Member (7027733338) Member (9215161540) Member (8901316438) Member (9215508661)

Note: CR of Phase-III Part-I and CR of Phase-III Part-II will be member of the above said committee if the matter involves students.

All concerned be informed accordingly.

BPS Govt. Medical College for Women, Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat)

Endst. No. BRSGIMC Mise 25 896-906 Dated: 14/01/2025

A copy is forwarded to the following for information & necessary action:-

- 1. The Medical Superintendent, BPS GMC, Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat).
- 2. The Dean Academics
- 3. Dean Students Welfare
- 4. All HODs
- 5. The Chief Warden, Students Hostel
- 6. Accounts Officer (Accounts)
- 7. Legal Officer
- 8. Incharge Website
- 9. Incharge of various areas
- 10. All Notice Boards.
- 11. All concerned

BPS Govt. Medical College for Women, Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat)

